When life throws a bottle of vodka at you…

If you’re confused by why this post is called this, it’s because around a month ago I was hit with the Cryptowall ransomware and had encrypted all my lastest and oldest projects I’d been working on for my big comeback to youtube but alas I’ve been set back a couple of months of hard work just because some lazy fat drunk russian basement dwelling virgin who thinks he doesn’t need to work honestly and mooch of people with a very complex currency and malware come along and pissed in your face with a ton of encrypted files and a ransom note. Plus with my 3 year tafe course now underway, I will he on hiatus for now. I apologise for all this but when life throws a bottle of vodka at you, you just take a swig, stuff a rag in it, light it and throw it it back.

~ Big Red

Leave a comment